Mikael Giardina Cohen - Real Estate Team


  • Mikaël Giardina-Cohen
    Mikaël Giardina-Cohen
    Real Estate Broker
    Mikael Giardina Cohen Inc. - Équipe Immobilière
    Mikael is our fearless leader! Drive and ambition through the roof, you can't help but want to learn about real estate when you're around him! With 15 years of experience as a broker, Mikael's commitment to continuing education makes him a go-to for all your real estate questions. Mikael's charismatic personality makes him very approachable and relatable and when coupled with his knowledge of the industry makes him a top-notch negotiator. His love of cars is also notable, so if you get a chance to take a ride with him, make sure to brace yourself! You're in for a fun ride!
  • Elie Edery
    Elie Edery
    Real Estate Broker
    Elie Edery INC
    Elie is the die-hard sports fan of the group, always keeping us active and current on the Habs score! He has a competitive and ambitious edge that allows him to excel in his profession. With 14 years of experience as a broker, Elie has taught the whole team so much. His charming personality paired with understanding of the evolving real estate market makes him not only a pleasure to work with, but a trustworthy broker to guide you through your real estate transactions! If you want to buy, sell or invest, working with Elie will be a slam dunk!
  • Alexandra Radford
    Alexandra Radford
    Residential Real Estate Broker
    Alexandra Radford inc.
    Alexandra is the chief firefighter, putting out all the metaphorical fires that inevitably take place with the large number of real estate transactions that go on in the group. Having left a career in operations management to pursue a passion for real estate, Alexandra hasn't looked back! Since moving up through the ranks of working in the office and becoming a broker, she has been able to play an important role in developing the team structure and lending a hand wherever needed. If you participate in a transaction with the team, you will most likely be in touch with her at some point along the way!
  • Michelle Rosenbaum
    Michelle Rosenbaum
    Michelle is the care-taker of the team, her attention to the little details makes everyone feel special! She is very reliable and resourceful, she will walk into any situation and make the most of it. Having started her career as a broker in Ontario, Michelle came back to her home town in Montreal and has since become an expert in everything from investment condos in Griffintown to single-family homes in the West Island. Michelle's client's wants and needs are always her top priority. If you're lucky enough to work with her, you definitely won't regret the time you spend with her!
  • Mikaël Giardina-Cohen Mikaël Giardina-Cohen
  • Elie Edery Elie Edery
  • Alexandra Radford Alexandra Radford
  • Michelle Rosenbaum Michelle Rosenbaum

To serve you better


Amanda Lisio
Amanda Lisio
Broker's Assistant

Amanda is one of the youngest members of the team and despite her young age, she shows the greatest wisdom. A hard worker, she always performs beyond expectations. Amanda handles the administrative side of the group with care and attention to detail. With a degree in marketing from Concordia University and aspiring to be a broker herself one day, Amanda is learning all the tricks of the trade behind the scenes. If you contact the office looking for information, you'll probably have the opportunity to chat with her!

Cesar Steven Nerio Vasquez
Cesar Steven Nerio Vasquez
Broker's Assistant

Steven, is the strength of the team with a good head on his shoulders. He started his career in banking and then followed his passion in real estate. His role in the office team is to provide all our clients with exceptional customer service. Having successfully completed his real estate brokerage course, Steven is ready to help our clients in English, French and Spanish! He is outgoing, approachable and will find answers to your questions. If you visit one of our listings on our website, you will certainly have the chance to chat with Steven when making an appointment!

Érika  Rosanelli
Érika Rosanelli
broker’s assistant

Erika is the most serene member of our team, always approaching the task at hand with a level head and a calm demeanour! Coming from a background in psychology, Erika is able to bring composure to any hectic situation, which complements the team's hustling nature very well. You know what they say, opposites attract ! Erika is organized, efficient and always eager to learn! She is the master of keeping all the team's files up to date and spends most of her time coordinating and organizing everyone's schedules. Ask for Erika when you call the office and she will be sure to have your needs met in an instant!

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Mikael Giardina Cohen - Équipe Immobilière


  • Mikaël Giardina-Cohen
    Mikaël Giardina-Cohen

    Mikael est notre leader intrépide ! Motivation et ambition à jamais finir, vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher de vouloir en savoir plus sur l'immobilier quand vous êtes avec lui ! Avec 14 ans d'expérience en tant que courtier, l'engagement de Mikael envers la formation continue fait de lui une référence pour toutes vos questions immobilières. La personnalité charismatique de Mikael le rend très accessible et accessible et, associée à sa connaissance de l'industrie, fait de lui un négociateur de premier ordre. Son amour des voitures est également notable, alors si vous avez l'occasion de faire un tour avec lui, assurez-vous de vous préparer ! Vous êtes parti pour une balade amusante!

  • Elie Edery
    Elie Edery
    Courtier immobilier

    Elie est le plus grand fan de sport du groupe, il nous garde toujours actifs et au courant du score du Tricolore ! Il a un avantage compétitif et ambitieux qui lui permet d'exceller dans sa profession. Avec 14 ans d'expérience en tant que courtier, Elie a beaucoup appris à toute l'équipe. Sa personnalité charmante associée à sa compréhension du marché immobilier en évolution font de lui non seulement un plaisir avec qui travailler, mais un courtier digne de confiance pour vous guider dans vos transactions immobilières ! Si vous souhaitez acheter, vendre ou investir, travailler avec Elie sera un véritable casse-tête!

  • Alexandra Radford
    Alexandra Radford
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    Alexandra est la pompière résidente, éteignant tous les incendies métaphoriques qui ont inévitablement lieu avec le grand nombre de transactions immobilières qui se déroulent dans le groupe. Ayant quitté une carrière en gestion des opérations pour poursuivre une passion pour l'immobilier, Alexandra n'a pas regardé en arrière ! Depuis qu'elle a gravi les échelons du travail au bureau et qu'elle est devenue courtier, elle a pu jouer un rôle important dans le développement de la structure de l'équipe et donner un coup de main là où cela était nécessaire. Si vous participez à une transaction avec l'équipe, vous serez très probablement en contact avec elle à un moment donné en cours de route !

  • Michelle Rosenbaum
    Michelle Rosenbaum
    Courtier immobilier

    Michelle est la gardienne de l'équipe, son attention aux petits détails fait que chacun se sent toujours spécial ! Elle est très fiable et débrouillarde, elle s'adapte à toutes les situations et en tire le meilleur parti. Ayant commencé sa carrière en tant que courtier en Ontario, Michelle est revenue dans sa ville natale à Montréal et depuis Michelle est devenue une experte dans tout, des condos à Griffintown aux maisons unifamiliales dans l'ouest de l'île, autant pour les investisseurs que les propriétaires occupants. Les désirs et les besoins des clients de Michelle sont toujours sa priorité absolue. Si vous avez la chance de travailler avec elle, vous ne regretterez certainement pas le temps que vous passez avec elle !

  • Mikaël Giardina-Cohen Mikaël Giardina-Cohen
  • Elie Edery Elie Edery
  • Alexandra Radford Alexandra Radford
  • Michelle Rosenbaum Michelle Rosenbaum

Pour mieux vous servir


Amanda Lisio
Amanda Lisio
Adjointe aux courtiers

Amanda est parmi les plus jeunes membres de l'équipe, mais elle est sage au-delà de ses années ! Elle est une travailleuse très acharnée et performe toujours au-dessus des attentes! Amanda s'occupe d'une grande partie de l'administration du groupe, toujours avec la plus grande attention aux détails. Diplômée en marketing à l'Université de Concordia, mais aspirant à devenir elle-même courtier un jour, Amanda apprend toutes les ficelles du métier dans les coulisses. Si vous contactez le bureau à la recherche d'informations, vous aurez probablement l'occasion de discuter avec elle !

Cesar Steven Nerio Vasquez
Cesar Steven Nerio Vasquez
Adjoint aux courtiers

Steven est la force de l'équipe, mais pas sans cerveau ! Il a commencé sa carrière dans le domaine bancaire, ensuite il a suivi sa passion vers l'immobilier. Steven fait partie de l'équipe du bureau qui a pour objectif principal d'offrir à tous nos clients un service à la clientèle exceptionnel. Ayant terminé son cours pour devenir courtier immobilier, Steven est prêt à aider nos clients en anglais, français et espagnol ! Il est un fonceur et s'efforce d'offrir des interactions fluides avec tout le monde. Si vous venez visiter l'une de nos inscriptions, vous aurez certainement la chance de discuter avec Steven lors de la prise de rendez-vous !

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.